Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gateway Films

Music & Majesty: Prayer

Music & Majesty: Prayer

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

From kingly mountains to wave-beaten coastlines, Music & Majesty: Prayer is filled with vision of the creation that will help you turn your eyes to the Creator. The stunning cinematography, music from Our Daily Bread: Hymns of Prayer with Scripture verses throughout will beckon you away from the busyness of the day to help you reflect on God's Word, turning your thoughts into prayer to the Almighty. Includes 10 songs each with stunning cinematography.

Song list:

  • Take My Life and Let It Be
  • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • 'Tis So Sweet
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • I Surrender All
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Have Thine Own Way
  • Near the Cross
  • I Have Decided/I Must Tell Jesus

DVD Running Time:  45 minutes (approx)

View full details