Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gateway Films

Music & Majesty: Comfort

Music & Majesty: Comfort

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Music & Majesty: Comfort beckons you to step aside and find solace and peace in God. Let this medley of breathtaking images from God's creation, 10 gentle instrumental arrangements from the Our Daily Bread: Hymns of Comfort, and verses from the Bible wash over you, soothing your spirit with the comfort and reassurance of Scripture.

Song List:

  • Abide with Me
  • Be Still and Know
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Love Divine
  • It is Well with My Soul
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  • Peace Like a River/Amazing Grace
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus

DVD Running Time: 45 minutes (approx)

View full details